If the postage calculated by PayPal is higher than actual, we will reimburse the difference

Chakra Candles

Chakra T-Lights Holders
Chakra Candle Sets
Chakra Candles

Chakra Fragrance Dinner Candles - SET of 7 candles - €14.99
Burning time of each candle is 8 - 9 hours, packed in transparent box, these candles are made of 100% pure stearin (Palm oil) with marble texture and 3% pure essential oils (size 21 x 2.2cm)
Muladhara - Chakra 1 (red) Fragrance: Cassia, Clove, Nutmeg
Swadhishthana - Chakra 2 (orange) Fragrance: Cedar, Spruce, Rosemary
Manipura - Chakra 3 (yellow) Fragrance: Bergamot, Lime, Grapefruit
Anahata - Chakra 4 (green/pink) Fragrance: Lavandin, Orange, Tangerine
Vishudda - Chakra 5 (blue) Fragrance: Moroccan Rose, Camomile
Ajna - Chakra 6 (indigo) Fragrance: Lavender, Fir, Camomile
Sahasrara - Chakra 7 (purple) Fragrance: Patchouli, Labdanum, Frankincense

Rainbow Chakra Candle without fragrance - €3.50
Burning time is approximatly 8-9 hrs, made of 100% Stearin (Palm oil), 100% natural.

Chakra Rainbow Aroma candle with essential oils - €14.99
100% Stearin (Palm oil) with 3% essential oils from Honeysuckle and Cedar, this beautiful candle comes in colourful giftbox with explanation about the chakras. Size: 21 x 6.5cm

These stearin (palm oil) candles were hand-made in Indonesia. By using certified palm oil and durable packing materials, these candles are an environment-friendly product. As much as possible, production of the candles is done by hand, offering in this way a job for as many people as possible. Eighty percent of the employees is female.

Each votive is made from highly refined wax infused with a unique blends of oils. The wicks are constructed from cotton and paper. Chakra Candles are ideal for use in sacred spaces, for meditation, chakra rebalancing and to create a warm and relaxing environment. Each box comes with chakra information cards. Essential Oils: Crown - Frankincense & Olibanum; Third Eye - Jasmine and Vetiver; Throat - Neroli & Sage; Heart - Rose & Geranium; Solar Plexus - Lavender & Rosemary; Sacral - Ylang Ylang & Sandalwood; Root - Cedar & Clove; Available also as large pillar


Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - Realize - this chakra symbolizes detachment from illusion; an essential element in obtaining "supramental" higher consciousness of the truth that one is all and all is one. Colour: purple. Location: The crown top of the head.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) Enlighten - this chakra is positioned in the brain, directly behind the eyebrow middle, while its ksehtram or superficial activation centre is at the eyebrow region, in the position of the "Third eye", the center of Psychic power and high intuition. Location: Between the eyebrows and up about 1/8 of an inch. Colour: indigo.

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) Relate - this chakra is known as the purification centre. When Vishuddha is closed, we undergo decay and death. When it is open, negative experience is transformed into wisdom and learning. The success and failure in one's life depends upon the state of this chakra (polluted/clean). Location: The base of the throat, in the thyroid area. Colour: sky blue.

Heart Chakra (Anahata) Love - this is the seat of balance within the body. There is no longer any concern with attachments to worldly pleasures, honours or humiliations. Location: the heart area. Colour: green or pink

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) Harmonize - this is considered the centre of dynamism, energy, willpower and achievement (Itcha shakti), which radiates prana throughout the entire human body. It is associated with the power of fire, and digestion Location: Centered a couple of inches above your waist. Colour: yellow.

Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) Create- this chakra is associated with the unconscious, and with emotion Location: in front of the spine, behind your left kidney, Color: orange.

Root Chakra (Muladhara) Awaken - This is considered the root or foundation chakra, and is the transcendental basis of physical nature. Patience and greed are the attributes of this element, survival its desire, collecting and saving are its activity. Muladhara Chakra is the meeting place of the three main nadis: Ida, Pingala and Sushumna. Location: the base of the spine. Color: red.

Previous (7 of 7)
Meditation Poncho
Scented Chakra Candles for Meditation

Also in: Meditation Accessories

Scented Chakra Candles for Meditation
Meditation Stool
Meditation Cushions
Meditation Yoga Blankets
Meditation Poncho

Leave a comment

Your Name
Your Location
Your Email
Your Comment
No info required here, please press the button below.

Please note: Comments are manually approved before being shown.